Guangzhou Xin Yue Xin Hotel

0086-20-83593777

Reservation

hotel
Home>

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy for Xin Yue Xin Hotel Co.Ltd


Xin Yue Xin Hotel Co.Ltd respects your privacy and the purpose for which our site visitors provide us information. We do not share, sell, or rent any of the information collected to any third parties and do not intend to do so in the future.


Information Collected

If you request or submit information to us by sending an e-mail via the "mail to:" function or filling out a "contact" form, we may save your e-mail address as well as any other information you may provide. This information may be used to contact you in the future by mail, e-mail, or phone to convey information about our solutions or services that we feel may benefit you. Your e-mail and other information you provide will not be sold to any third party.


Information Collected by Others

Xin Yue Xin Hotel Co.Ltd is not responsible for the information collection policies of other sites, nor for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our website, nor for the information or content contained therein. Often links to other websites are provided solely as pointers to information on topics that may be useful to our visitors. Users are advised to review the privacy policy of other websites.


Please note that Xin Yue Xin Hotel Co.Ltd reviews its privacy practices from time-to-time (i.e. to track technology and/or legal changes), and that these practices are subject to change. To ensure continuing familiarity with the most current version of our privacy policy, please bookmark and periodically review this page.

广州市新粤新酒店

0086-20-83593777

客房预订

酒店

隐私政策

     

新粤新酒店尊重所有客人及商业伙伴的隐私权,并将您提供的个人资料机密保存。我们严格遵守中国大陆个人资 料(“隐私”)保障条例,尽可能按照国际公认标准来保障您的个人数据。您的个人数据及信息将帮助我们实现我们的承诺,为您奉献至诚待客之道。

确保个人数据安全之承诺

为了维护您个人数据的准确性,并防止未经授权的访问,以及保证您的个人信息被正确使用,我们采取了相应的人工、电子及管理措施,以保障所收集的个人数据之 安全性。我们定期审阅并监控这些安全措施。虽然我们将全力维护您的个人数据之安全性,但是,没有任何安全措施可完全防止个人数据和信息被扰乱、滥用或侵 入,对由此产生的任何数据遗失、滥用或变动,我们将不承担责任。

政策之更新

我们将不时更新此政策。有关此政策的任何改动将公布于我们的网站,让您随时了解我们收集及使用您个人资料的情况。此政策的每一更新版本将在末尾部分注明更新的日期,供您参考。

所有的更新和改动一旦公布于我们的网站,即立刻生效。您在其后使用网站即代表您接受已更新并生效的政策。